Welcome to the Accessible NCAA Tournament Bracket. The 2018 bracket will be available after the tournament pairings are announced on March 11, 2018. Meanwhile, to get you stoked for the upcoming tournament, the 2017 bracket is shown below. Alternatively you can select a recent historical bracket from the archives:

First Four (Dayton)

    • 11 Kansas State95
    • 11 Wake Forest88
    • 16 Mount St. Mary's67
    • 16 New Orleans66
    • 16 NC Central63
    • 16 UC Davis67
    • 11 Providence71
    • 11 USC75

East Region (New York)

West Region (San Jose)

Midwest Region (Kansas City)

South Region (Memphis)

Final Four (Glendale, AZ)